Contact our partner team

Flexible, experts and easy to work with. Those are the words our current partners most often use to describe Medius as a partner. Watch our partner reference video to learn more about the benefits of partnering with Medius. Then, contact us to discuss how we can build business success together.

Our partner team

Martin Billenius

Vice President Global Partner
+46 766 34 63 43
martin.billenius@medius-group.com

Andreas Alfredsson

Global Partner Enablement Manager
+46 768 67 97 85
andreas.alfredsson@medius-group.com

Ulf Schnürer

Partner Manager Sweden
+46 734 273 896
ulf.schnurer@medius-group.com

Linda Persen

Partner Manager North America
+1 321-427-0704
linda.persen@medius-group.com

Anette Østby

Partner Manager Norway
+47 909 22 164
anette.ostby@medius-group.no

Jesper Tinggaard Rasmussen

Area Manager  & Partner Manager Denmark
+45 40 13 64 33
Jesper.Tinggaard.Rasmussen@medius-group.dk

Harry Baan

Area Manager & Partner Manager Benelux
+31 6 51 805 997
harry.baan@medius-group.com

Lars Mellergaard

Area Manager Australia
+61 (0)410 559 670
lars.mellergaard@medius-group.com.au

Drop us a line